Home Β» Albums Β» ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

0 comment 37 views

Here comes “PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]” and its here for your fast download.

Hiphoptrendsnow brings to you the latest in music 🎢. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

Hiphop music, also known as rap music, is a genre of popular music developed in the United States by inner-city African Americans and Latino Americans in the Bronx borough of New York City in the 1970s.

DJ Kool Herc, a Jamaican DJ, is credited for officially originating hip hop music through his “Back to School Jam”, hosted on August 11, 1973, at 1520 Sedgwick Avenue.

It consists of a stylized rhythmic music that commonly accompanies rapping, a rhythmic and rhyming speech that is chanted.

It developed as part of hip hop culture, a subculture defined by five key stylistic elements: MCing/rapping, DJing/scratching with turntables, break dancing, graffiti writing, and customized cars.

Other elements include sampling beats or bass lines from records (or synthesized beats and sounds), and rhythmic beatboxing.

Name: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe)
Genre: Alternative Rock
Year: 2020
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 133 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


  1. Gimme a Minute (3:28)
  2. Thank You (feat. RAYE) (3:31)
  3. Dead Weight (3:27)
  4. Things Are Better (Alt Version) (2:58)
  5. Stay Gold (4:00)
  6. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) (Mija Remix) (3:42)
  7. Dead Weight (Nicole Moudaber Remix) (3:44)
  8. Good to Be Alive (3:17)
  9. Death of Me (3:32)
  10. Loveless (Lynn Mix) (3:25)
  11. Hallucinations (3:43)
  12. Old Wounds (4:56)
  13. Loveless (3:49)
  14. January Rain (3:31)
  15. Use Me (feat. 070 Shake) (3:23)
  16. Wish You Well (3:37)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: PVRIS – Use Me (Deluxe) [Zip File]

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: