Home Β» Albums Β» ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy ( Official Tracklist)

ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy ( Official Tracklist)

0 comment 550 views

Here comes “Drake – Certified Lover Boy ( Official Tracklist)” and its here for your fast download.

Hiphoptrendsnow brings to you the latest in music 🎢. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

Hiphop music, also known as rap music, is a genre of popular music developed in the United States by inner-city African Americans and Latino Americans in the Bronx borough of New York City in the 1970s.

DJ Kool Herc, a Jamaican DJ, is credited for officially originating hip hop music through his “Back to School Jam”, hosted on August 11, 1973, at 1520 Sedgwick Avenue.

It consists of a stylized rhythmic music that commonly accompanies rapping, a rhythmic and rhyming speech that is chanted.

It developed as part of hip hop culture, a subculture defined by five key stylistic elements: MCing/rapping, DJing/scratching with turntables, break dancing, graffiti writing, and customized cars.

Other elements include sampling beats or bass lines from records (or synthesized beats and sounds), and rhythmic beatboxing.

  1. Certified Lover Boy
  2. Lost My Mind (feat. Juice WRLD)
  3. Different Brackets (feat. Offset, Lil Baby)
  4. Neck Tats & Spa Baths
  5. Randomly
  6. Perfect Timing (feat. Young Thug)
  7. I’m A Problem
  8. Tweak (feat. Baby Keem, Kendrick Lamar)
  9. Hot Boy
  10. Embassy Talk (feat. Travis Scott)
  11. Cemented
  12. Hurt
  13. Leave With You (feat. Future)
  14. Laugh Now Cry Later (feat. Lil Durk)
  15. Settle Down

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: